Home / Principal Officers

Principal Officers

Mrs. Olubunmi Fabamwo — Chairman

Regina Olubunmi Fabamwo (Mrs.) Regina Olubunmi Fabamwo (Mrs.) is a seasoned human resource practitioner, a management consultant, passionate facilitator and business Leader. She is an alumna of the University of Ibadan where she obtained both the Bachelor of Science and Master of Business Administration Degrees. She is a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Personnel Management of Nigeria (CIPM) and …

Read More »

Mr. Odeyemi Adesina Mohammed — Commissioner I

Mr. ADESINA MOHAMMED ODEYEMI Mr. ADESINA MOHAMMED ODEYEMI, a coach, mentor and an encyclopedia of establishment and public policy matters was born in Ikorodu on August 10th 1959. He had his primary education at Muslim B Primary School, Ikorodu between 1965 and 1968; he proceeded to Methodist Primary School 1, Oke-Ado, Ibadan, Oyo State between 1968 and 1972 to complete …

Read More »

Hon. Kamal Olorunoje — Commissioner II

A vibrant, result-driven and excellent team player, Olorunoje has over 30years experience in transportation and Haulage Business. He is a graduate of Sociology and was born on February 14th 1958 in Lagos Island Olorunoje is persistent in generating new businesses and fostering strong relationship with external business partner. He is an expert in international relations with over a decade experience …

Read More »

Mr. Tiamiyu Babatunde Seriki — Commissioner III

Barrister Babatunde Tiamiyu Seriki was born on the 30th day of March 1965 in Epe, Lagos State to Alhaji Arazim Ishola Seriki. His mother was Alhaja Afisat Ayinke Seriki. He attended UNA Primary School, Idikan, Ibadan; he also attended Baptist Day School, Kigo Road, Kaduna and Methodist Boys School, Jos. He attended Epe Grammar School from 1969 to 1971. He …

Read More »